Problem with parsing XML tag

Hello everyone,
I’m very new to Scala and I’m trying to parse a xml file to convert it into a csv in order to be furtherly processed by another scala program.
In this xml file, I have tags like this :

<Event EventTime="2018-12-25T22:26:58" ProfileID="0031053794_0">
		<StreamEvent>
			<Stream streamId="160" streamType="Video"/>
			<Stream streamId="80" streamType="Audio"/>
			<Stream streamId="0" streamType="Data"/>
		</StreamEvent>
    </Event>

My concern is about catching the 3 stream ID in differents variables.

I’ve tried this code :

def getStreamId(Event: Node, StreamType: String) = {
 //To improve -- Using head , (1) and last can cause trouble if the order changes in the file

if (StreamType == "Video") {
        val StreamID = (Event \ "_" \ "Stream" \\ "@streamId").head.text
        StreamID
      } else if (StreamType == "Audio") {
        val StreamID = (Event \ "_" \ "Stream" \\ "@streamId")(1).text
        StreamID
      } else {
        val StreamID = (Event \ "_" \ "Stream" \\ "@streamId").last.text
        StreamID
      }

}

(I know this code is gonna give me the same value for each StreamType but I think about using a first part which will be like val Type = (Event \ "" \ “Stream” \ “@StreamType”).filter( == Streamtype) once it is working to have the correct value of each stream type.)
This one is working well but I’ve 2 problems with this code :

1)As I wrote in comment, this won’t work if the order aof the stream tags changes in the file
2)I also have Events where there is no tags. In this case, I got an error while running my code because “head”, “(1)” and “last” can be used on an empty object

That’s why I used this code :

def getStreamId(Event: Node, StreamType: String) = {

val StreamID = (Event \ "_" \ "Stream" \\ "@streamId").text
        StreamID
        StreamID
      } else {
        StreamID
      }

}